Tagged!

I was tagged by the wonderful, Aartee of Rambling Creativity a few weeks ago, I apologize for not getting it done sooner! 

I just did the questions she did so that’s why the numbering is off:)

2. Where is your significant other? He’s a free agent….hopefully going to Dallas! 

3)Your hair color? Auburn with blonde highlights. My hair is naturally getting lighter.

6. Your favorite thing? Photography, and writing!

7. Your dream last night? I wish it would come true, but it’s too late 😦

8. Your goal? Working in the media, stressing less, spending time doing the things I love, and working more on my photography.

11. Your fear? fear itself.

12. Where do you want to be in six years? Happy, healthy, with my loved ones, successful. Oh yeah, and I want to be working for NBC as a reporter on the Today show, and traveling on Sunday nights as a sideline reporter for Sunday Night Football. Dreams come true! Hopefully I’d have met a nice guy by then! If not, oh well!

13. Where were you last night? At home

14. What you are not? Phony. I loathe phoniness. It’s not who I am, it brings unwanted anxiety…and I don’t need that in my life!

 15. What’s on your wish list? A million more wishes!

16. Where you grew up? In the middle of nowhere in Northern California.

18. What you are wearing? Nothing appealing lol!

21. Your computer? Macbook

22. Your mood? Pretty relaxed 🙂

26. Favorite story? Of Mice And Men, Gilda Radner and Charles Barkley’s autobiographies

27. Your Summer? Keeping my fingers crossed I’ll be in Tahoe in July.

28. Love someone? Lots of people.

29. Your favorite color? Purple

30. When was the last time you laughed? A little while ago. My brother told me that the cat started meowing at him when he was on his computer chair. He got up to see what she wanted, and she jumped on the chair….because that’s what she wanted. 

Laura of Hey Missy

Kate of She’s Lump

Callie of Grayson

Luphia of Luphia Loves…

Dana of Chic Banana

Elizabeth of The Pampered World

12 Responses

  1. 🙂 great answers – my cat always wants my chair too

  2. i really enjoyed reading your answers! and your kitty is so cute 🙂 thanks for the tag too, will do it this weekend

    xx

  3. Great answers! And your hair is getting lighter? I wish that was my problem…I feel like I’m growing farther & farther away from blonde….

  4. purple? I had a feeling…. 🙂

  5. great stuff! dallas would be an awesome place to live!
    Of course this is just from another Texan. 🙂

  6. It’s so fun to learn more about you. And yes, I vote for Texas too 🙂

  7. no wonder we are friends! Gilda Radner Rocked! and the my favorite colour is purple!
    thanks for the tag
    xx
    callie

  8. Great answers, I enjoyed reading them. lol @ the one about your cat…ahh…gotta love ’em!

  9. Tahoe sounds wonderful for the summer! Have a great time!

  10. Oh thank you!!
    I’ll anwer ASAP!!!

  11. Oh YAY! Glad you played along 🙂

  12. Thanks for tagging me!! I’ll try to do tonight, but I’ve been away as you can see from my last post.
    In regards to Dallas, can’t say much about it, but Austin is Awesome!! LOL!

Leave a Reply

