Overdue Thank You!

I have some thank you’s I need to get out to my dear bloggy friends who have awarded me. My apologies for not getting to this sooner, I feel like such a jerk! I have been in a mood all week, and being gracious is just the medicine I need. Thank you again, I really appreciate it!

If there’s one thing you should know about me, it’s that I never want to hurt anyone’s feelings by not picking them. Heck I never posted the “25 things on facebook” when I was tagged because I didn’t want to hurt anyone by not tagging them.

I’d like to pass each and every award to everyone on my blog roll, and I mean that. You are all so talented, and I appreciate all the effort you put into your blogs! You deserve all the recognition and more. Btw…..I expect to see these on the right or left hand side of your blogs saying they were awarded to you, because they were!!!

Thank you to The Pampered World! 🙂

loveyaward

Muchas gracias a Dana de Chic Banana, en Mexico distrito federal, je je! 🙂

maneiro

Thank you to Luphia loves! 🙂

onelovelyaward1

Thank you again to Chic Banana! 🙂

premio_i_love_your_blog1

Thank you Callie of Grayson! 🙂

4 Responses

  1. Congrats on all your lovely awards – you are certainly a most deserving blogging lady!

  2. Congrats, that’s sweet!

  3. Yaaaaay! Good for you!
    xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

