Etsy :: Thirtydash9

I knew when I found Thirtydash9’s etsy shop, that I had to post her special order dog pendants! They’re a great gift for the dog lover in your life, or for yourself! Owner, Jen believes (as do I) that all dogs are photogenic. Her work has been featured in ‘Citydog’ and ‘Bark’ magazine. She creates these one of a kind pendants out of your favorite photo of Fido, and fused glass.

il_fullxfull55984476Make Me One- Fused Glass Pendant

“Little Linus”

Jen is so talented at what she does, she used the first photo for Linus face and body, but used his facial expression from the second photo…making for a truly unique piece.

il_fullxfull49245292

il_fullxfull49245294Little Linus

Bailey

il_fullxfull45034835Bailey

I couldn’t leave out my namesake, Candy! What a pretty name for a lovely girl 🙂

il_fullxfull41634755Candy

15 Responses

  1. I love these! I could make a charm bracelet with all the animals I know! 🙂

  2. They are adorable!

  3. cute stuff. good find. hope all is going well for you my friend.

  4. Aaaaw it’s great, I love it!!!

  5. how sweet are these! i just may get one of my little sassy girl!!

  6. ps
    she is doing much better!! after a day of rice, much better!!!

  7. how freaking adorable

  8. so cute … great find!

  9. that is too cute.

  10. What fun finds!!!! they are SO cute.

  11. I have so many friends who would just love to have one of these 🙂

  12. Those are super duper adorable! 🙂

  13. wow these are fantastic, thanks for sharing 🙂
    what a great idea!

  14. Espero que algún día vengas a México y nos podamos conocer!!! 🙂

  15. Oh my! I need one of my late doggie Bon-Temps ASAP! How lovely – I love the way she sketches…

Leave a Reply

