Don’t Laugh (Updated)

I dare you to watch this hilarious video, 10 Chick Flick cliches you will not see in “He’s Just Not That Into You” and not laugh! FYI- You’re all invited to my wedding when I marry Bradley Cooper. Whatta Man, Whatta Man, Whatta Mighty HOT Man. Ok, I’ll stop drooling.

***The video I had up this morning, became “unavailable”, but I found another user who had uploaded it…so if you tried viewing it this morning, and had no luck, it’s available for the time being 🙂

7 Responses

  1. that is really funny, although i have always thought of singing into random objects as serious business ;). for the record, a curling iron is the best one.

  2. cute!!! I want to see this but haven’t yet.

  3. OMG!! This made me laugh so hard. I just saw this movie over the weekend and I loved it. I do agree with you, Bradley Cooper is HOT!

  4. I HAD to reblog this!!!!!!!!! I love, love, love them! And Bradley Cooper stole my heart with his big beautiful blue eyes in the movie!!!!!!!!!! I want to see the movie again!

  5. It looks FUNNY! I can’t hear the sound…. hmmm I will try another computer again later.
    Good luck on your upcoming wedding 😉

  6. I can’t wait to get home so I can watch this 🙂

    Did you see the movie yet? I haven’t heard much about it yet!

  7. I just saw that movie … at the very begining I was not sure… but by the end I really liked it. How can you not love the pant scene at the end?!?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

