Day 2

This first photo is from a website that I must have found about a year ago. I hate not knowing whose image it is…if you happen to know, please do tell, as I’d like to give credit, where credit is due.

guide_blueThis is my absolute favorite photo of all time!!!

Photos of Olivia Palermo’s NYC apartment have been floating around lately, and it’s no lie…I ONLY watch The City, to drool over her cousin J/K! No I really love her apartment. I love the elephant in the photo, my brother actually has one that he inherited from my grandparents that’s quite similar, but he refuses to let me have it. I’ll just have to keep checking dear old etsy!

21

3

photo04

Photos courtesy of NY Post

18 Responses

  1. love these interiors! so bright and fresh!

  2. Fun! I love elephants!

  3. I’d just like to live in NYC. 😉 maybe Olivia will hire me to be her maid. ha!

  4. such a lovely place!

  5. I can’t stand Oliva..but her apartment sure is beautiful!!!!

  6. I want the floor to ceiling windows but I wouldn’t want the peeping Toms…lol

  7. I LOVE her apartment. I love my animals but I miss white as well. =) I would also yank those shoes right off her feet. They’re fantastic!

  8. I just gave up my loft with 16 foot floor to ceiling windows that 37 feet wide. Yes, looking west to watch the sun set!

    but hey, i have reasons (developer limbo). will post about it later. I am so happy:)

    anyway, love those lounge chairs. very sweet!!
    and that top photo, the drapes gorgeous!

  9. I love her apartment!!!! It’s gorgous. Just my style.

  10. She and her apartment are just gorgeous!!

  11. I LOVE that tray! I remember seeing it on an episode of the City & dying right then & there. I really despise that girl though, ick!

  12. I WOULD move back to NYC in a heartbeat if I had a place like that…GORGEOUS!

    Jen Ramos
    ‘Cards & Prints You’ll Love…’
    http://www.madebygirl.com
    madebygirl.blogspot.com

  13. haha i just did a post on her style and had a link to her apt.

    I LOVE her!

  14. wow these images are so gorgeous, so are the ones in your part i post! it’d be a dream place for me!

    ps, i’ve given you a blog award at my blog, x

  15. You post amazing images! I love your blog 🙂

    Have a great weekend!

  16. I love white. Too bad I have two black dogs.

    Thanks for visiting my blog.

  17. WHAT a gorgeous apartment. I watch that show for fashion and interior design. I also love Erin’s apt but Olivia’s takes the cake. So glam and old school but modern at the same time. Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

