Interior Inspirations Day 1

I have been in love with Ivanka Trump’s jewelry store since the first day I saw photos of it. Chic To Be (who has a gorgeous blog) showcased these photos a few months ago. Isn’t this place beautiful?! Stay tuned the rest of the week, as I have more inspiring interiors to follow!

picture1-1

I remember falling in love with a similar material that these curtains were made of, but it was a chaise lounge cushion. If you posted it, please let me know where I can find them…as I have been looking everywhere for the link!

picture7-1

picture8-1

picture9

All photos from the Ivanka Trump website

15 Responses

  1. Stunning!
    yes, i think the old hollywood glam is for you!

  2. Oh how beautiful! The colors are so rich and complimentary!

  3. love that tangerine color – I’ve been in love with it lately

  4. I love that rug & the yellow piece of furniture! Gorgeous! I want my house to look like that, grrr. I don’t believe that will ever be possible, but I can dream.

  5. I must be out of the loop because I didn’t know this existed. What a cool space!

  6. so nice!!! I falling in love with the color orange. It has always been on the bottom of list..but now, it’s moving up! 🙂

  7. I’m laughing because I had no idea I had anything with orange here lol! I don’t think I’m brave enough to have an orange wall. I love orange as an accent piece. Heck I love everything as an accent piece! =)

  8. it looks like a really beautiful boutique. I love this although I would never decorate this way, I still appreciate how beautiful it is.

  9. Wow, pretty impressive! But the decor certainly matches her persona, doesn’t it?

  10. hi, sweet girl. thank you for your very sweet comment the other day. it’s nice to know people are checking in on me and making sure i did not fall of the earth. 🙂

    i hope you are well. not sure if you know about Chris and me yet—but you can find out what happened to us on either of our blogs.

    i will talk to you soon!

    G.

  11. wow, I wish my room looked like that. So stylish—thanks for sharing!!

  12. Oh my goodness–it is so so lovely! I hadn’t seen her store yet and it just beautiful. I just love those curtains.

  13. I love the yellow and pink.

  14. Wooow these pics are amazing, I love every single detail of them!

    I hope you’re doing better now 🙂

  15. Greattttttt photossss,loveeee themmm,especially the colorsss

Leave a Reply

