Gratitude

Hope everybody is enjoying their Tuesday! I have a few people I’d like to thank for their support this week. Thank you for linking my photos to your blog/etsy. I really appreciate it!!! To those of you who have found me from Ag Air, I am featuring the print they’ve linked to on etsy for purchase. Thank you for your support!

img_49691Thank you to AgAir Updates for linking to my blog! This came as a huge surprise, and an honor that you would showcase my photograph on your website. Due to this, I have decided to feature it in my shop as an 8.5 x 11 print. Thank you!

img_6278Thank you to my good friend, Laura at Hey Missy for featuring this photo on her blog. PS Her blog is phenomenal, it’s one of the BEST I’ve seen!

img_4239Thank you to Antigoni of the fabulous Novely Jewels. She convoed me today to state that she’s showcasing this photo in her treasury.Β  Thank you so much! The treasury is gorgeous, with enormous talent. Here’s the link =)

14 Responses

  1. Wonderful prints! I had never seen your Etsy store before.

  2. hey lady! the colours she used on the wall are: Musical Mist (150c-1) flat interior and Hawaiian Shell (150C-2) both by Behr. It looks great, eh?!

  3. i love your photos…i promise to feature some on my blog as well!!

  4. You’re such a sweetheart!!! πŸ™‚ You take ah-mazing photos and I’m happy to show them any chance I can get.

    xoxo

  5. ooohhh we can link photos? I think that’d be a fun little feature to add… to showcase all the amazing talent out there

  6. πŸ™‚ great choices – so happy you are getting the recognition you deserve

  7. gorgeous m’dear! just the attention you deserve. that plane shot is incredible and would be a beautiful companion with ‘dock on the bay’!

    i’m swamped and haven’t gotten a chance to frame my photo get—but I’ll be sure to send pics when i do!

  8. I really love your roses and peonies photos. You make them look so much lovelier!

  9. Your floral pics make me so desperate for summer! Esp. when it’s -5 degrees outside! You are doing so well – way to go with the publicity!

  10. Mmmm! I LOVE flower photos – they make me happy.

  11. Beautiful Photos!!!

  12. yeah for you! I love your photos as always, they are stunning!!

  13. i’m glad your photos are getting some good exposure. you have such great prints!

  14. Hi sweetie…congratulations! What an honor, and a well deserved one, at that:) These are all beautiful. Hope you are having a nice, relaxing weekend. My florist friend has been m.i.a. lately, but I am going to stalk him a little now…don’t want you to think I forgot or anything!! Toodles…

Leave a Reply

