Welcome 2009!

Last week, my good friend Callie of Grayson gave me the “I love your blog” award. I am so excited about this, and thought I would use this as my first post of 2009!!! πŸ™‚

Thanks Callie!

Thanks Callie!

The rules state that I’m supposed to pass this onto seven people. I’m never good at this because I want to pass it on to everyone. I’ve done this before, and I’m going to do it again….if you’re in my blog roll, please accept this on my behalf.

Happy New Year!!!

8 Responses

  1. Happy New Year! May your tall, dark, and handsome present you with a fabulous new job! πŸ™‚

  2. Happy New Year to you Candi! Thank you for the inspiration and beauty you bring us every day!

  3. May 2009 be a GREAT year for YOU! Happy New Year! ENJOY! Fifi

  4. I couldn’t have said it better myself. πŸ™‚ HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

  5. Congrats on the award sweetie! How awesome that is! Happy New Year, and YES it will be a better year than 2008!

    ~Jules~

  6. congrats girl! happy new year and all the best to you in 2009!

  7. congrats – so well deserved! I love your blog too.

  8. Congrats! I’ve loved reading your blog ever since I stumbled upon it. Happy 2009 to you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

