http://dolcechic.etsy.com now OPEN!

I am pleased to announce after months of talking about opening a shop, I have finally done so! I have a few prints up and available for purchase. If there are any photos I’ve taken that you would like to see in my shop, please tell me…and I will be happy to do so!

Photos are printed on 8.5″ x 11″ glossy photo paper. If you would rather them printed on matte, I would be happy to do so as well!!!

**** Please note rather than post the photos with a watermark, I’ve chosen to showcase them in the lowest resolution possible. The photos will be printed at the highest resolution.

img_3971Sweet Pea Print

img_4212Eden Rose Print

img_4225Eden Rose 2 Print

img_5332Hydrangea Love

img_5428Turquoise Sunflower

19 Responses

  1. Good for you! Good Luck!

  2. Lovely photos! Congrats on your new shop. Thank you for stopping by my blog and commenting. Happy New Year!

  3. Many congratulations! the photos are so gorgeous, I’m so in LOVE with Sweet Pea and Eden Rose, the light is just so dreamy!

  4. good luck – gorgeous photos!

  5. Congratulations on your new shop!! Wishing you much success and a Happy New Year!

  6. Good luck! Gorgeous photos but no surprise there!

  7. Congrats!!! Glad to see that last photo is available! That is one of my favorites from you!

  8. Thank you all for your encouragement, it means so much to me!

  9. awesome! turquoise sunflower is awesome!!

  10. congratulations! it is time indeed…

    xox

  11. Congratulations on this HUGE accomplishment. Congratulations on moving forward in a positive direction! You totally rock!!!

  12. Love the prints!

  13. A huge yippee(!) bravo and congratulations. Can’t wait to follow your shop over time to see what beautiful prints you add – I’m excited about the notecards, too!

  14. congrats on your new store! so, so happy for you! here’s to a great new year full of possibilities.

  15. These photos are so lovely — congratulations on your shop!

  16. great! more beautiful things to chose from on etsy. good luck with everything 🙂

  17. Amazing!!!
    visited your shop and hearted it! I like it sooo much!!!
    Wish you the most great succecss!!!!!!!!

  18. Oh the flowers are so beautiful! Have a Happy New Year!!

    Karen O.

Leave a Reply

