Merry Christmas & Happy 100

Merry Christmas!!!!!!

I hope you all have the merriest of Christmases, and while I know I will see you before the new year, for those of you who won’t be in the blogging world between now and then, Happy New Year! Today marks my 100th WordPress post ( those of you who’ve followed me from my blogger days, know it is much more than that.) I don’t have a giveaway set up, and won’t until I set up shop…which will hopefully be soon. Thank you for being the best blogging community one could ever ask for.

Thank you all for your thoughts and prayers during this trying time. I apologize for not having the time to visit everyone’s blog lately, and personally thanking you….I’m keeping my fingers crossed that I will today. My family and I really appreciate it. She has an appointment today, so hopefully everything will go well…so we can have Christmas at home.

img_6831Next years Christmas cards! Be on the look out πŸ™‚

img_6833

I love playing around with my new camera!

I love playing around with my new camera!

OH……AND I’M KEEEEPING THE BOOTS!

img_6823

img_6822Wishing you a Merry Christmas!!!! Much love!

18 Responses

  1. Wishing you a Merry Christmas!
    xx
    callie

  2. Merry Christmas! and the boots absolutely kick butt – glad you’re keeping them

  3. merry Christmas, girlie!! cute picture!

  4. You are so cute and in I love the boots! Merry Christmas to you and your family!

  5. merry christmas!

  6. honey, i just read you older posts… i hope your grandma is better soon. much love to you and your family!

  7. Merry Christmas!! I hope your grandma gets better soon!

  8. Happy 100th Post! πŸ™‚

    Love the boots! I’m glad you’re keeping them! And you & Lucy look so cute. Your hair has gotten so long; I like it!

    Merry Christmas!!! I hope you have a super fabulous one!! πŸ™‚

  9. I am so sorry to hear about your grandmother. I hope she gets better soon!

    Congrats on your 100th post. Let’s change the photo tag to the…7th folder, first picture. Sorry about just now getting back to you on that, I’ve been crazy busy this week!Hopefully I’ll be back full force next week. Merry Christmas!

  10. you are so cute! yay for the boots, they are gorgeous.

    i love all the christmas decor too!

    Merry Christmas!!

  11. oh, Merry Christmas to you and your family!!! YOu look adorable! …and I’m glad you’re keeping the boots, they’re fab!

  12. Congrats on post 100!

    The boots are great, so glad you are keeping them, you are so cute! Glad to hear your grandma is doing somewhat better, I’ll continue to keep her in my prayers.

    Merry Christmas!
    xo, maegan

  13. Merry Christmas sweet girl! I will keep your Grandma and family in my thoughts today.

    Also, congrats on your 100th post – we love them so here’s to many more. And…your boots are FAB.

  14. Merry Christmas Candi – I’ve been so out of the loop I hadn’t read your other posts, hope your Grandma is feeling better and that all tests come out a-ok, keeping you all in my prayers.

    ps – the boots are fab!

  15. congrat on 100th post. happy holiday to you!

  16. COngrats on 100 posts! It seems like just yesterday you started this blog… Hope things are better with your grandmother.

  17. You look so beautiful…love the tree and the fireplace!

  18. Glad you are keeping the boots! They look like they could walk you through any of lifes little blips! Keeping the good thoughts for your grandmother AND new Etsy site. Proud of you kiddo. Your photos are lovely and the one of the dock is magical and serene. I can see why you love it.
    Happy New Year,
    Love Lisa & Alfie

Leave a Reply

