Oooh Lala!

How many of you love Juicy, Kooba, and just about any other brand at discount prices? I know I do! One of my good friends sent me an invite to join Rue la la, and I am in heaven! Today they are showcasing juicy apparel/sunglasses, and tomorrow of all things KOOBA handbags!!!! I totally forgot about the juicy sale until I went to go check it out a few minutes ago and noticed everything at more than 50% off! Most were sold out. I could have really used a cute going out top or a new pair of juicy velour pants! A few others featured this week happen to be La Perla, Free People, and Kate Spade!

If you’d like an invite, please leave me a comment, and I will email it to you! Happy Shopping 🙂

12 Responses

  1. Gotta love it at 50% off; too bad they were sold out!
    I love your new layout!

  2. Um heck yes! I love clothes, shoes, purses, shopping . . . but my wallet doesn’t love it as much as I do. How do I sign up for the discount notices? 🙂

  3. Ah yes I might need an invite for this. I would love to check it out.

  4. enjoy… and hopefully you show us all your purchases : )

  5. Love your site-all the pictures are beautifully inspiring. I’d love an invite if you can spare one!

  6. Sounds fun :)I am in the same boat…I LOVE clothes, handbags, etc. but my wallet isn’t feeling it so much!

  7. Invite please! (I feel like I’m at the velvet rope trying to slip you a $20 to get in the door 😉

  8. I know I will just end up torturing myself, but I’d LOVE an invite! Kate Spade is one of my all time faves. She was my first ‘designer’ purchase and a girl always remembers her first love after all!

  9. ooooooh did you say SHOPPING?? 🙂

  10. FUN shopping! ENJOY!

  11. Ahhh…La Perla…have you checked out Agent Provacateur?

  12. love the new layout! very warm and inviting.

Leave a Reply

