All Cyber Shopped OUT!

I don’t know about you, but I went a little crazy on Friday with these terrific deals I’ve been emailed about! I finally bought an ipod which I’m pretty stoked about! I bought a pair of Nike’s off their website. If the shoes are $125 and above you can get 30% off plus free shipping. I’m not sure if that offer expires soon, so you might want to check that tonight if you’re in the market for a new pair of shoes! Oh yeah, and the Matiko boots I posted on a few weeks ago should arrive in the next few days. I was all upset that Nordies had run out of the frye’s I wanted in my size, but my good buddy Tiffany, at I Am Style-ish helped me choose the Matikos! I have to laugh because I had no intentions of buying any of the boots when I posted them, I just wanted to showcase how similar various boots are…but I guess I subconciously really wanted these. Who knows?! I’ve been a good girl for the last year and haven’t shopped, so I am finally rewarding myself!

The only thing left is buying a watch and a couple basic white tops. I’m sure I could think of an entire list, but I guess I’ll leave it at that. What did you end up buying?

My NEW boots!

My NEW boots!

Available at Revolve Clothing

19 Responses

  1. Oh my god those boots are AMAZing! You are going to be the most stylish girl on the street, ha!! They are great – sounds like you got some really fab deals!

  2. Oh gosh, I don’t even want to start telling you what I have been buying, although I’ve been good for the last week and a half or so. Sounds like you got quite a deal, and the boots rock!

  3. yeah for you!
    love the boots.
    i was a good girl and didn’t buy a thing! can you believe it.

  4. i didn’t get anything yet. it’s gonna be a light shopping year for us.

    but i like shopping vicariously through you.
    šŸ™‚

    great boots!

  5. LOVE THOSE BOOTS. tres chic!

    we don’t have black friday here in canada (i guess on thought our equivalent is boxing day which is a holiday and is the day after xmas…actually most stores extend it for the entire week…)

    however, i did buy myself an iPhone. LOVE IT. have to sell my Touch though…

  6. those boots are gorgeous!

  7. They are fabulous!

  8. cute boots! I got the Armani bag but was dissapointed when it came so it is going back šŸ˜¦

  9. hello??! Those boots are AWESOME. I did buy anything. šŸ˜¦

    and high five for getting an IPOD! you will love it.

  10. lovely boots!

  11. Yay! You ordered an iPod!!! I’m so proud of you…once you get it you will wonder how you ever lived without it!!!!! šŸ™‚ What color did you get?? I want one SO bad…preferably the purple one!! šŸ™‚

    love you!

  12. oooh, love them. I’m still on the hunt!

  13. Wow those boots are SMOKIN’ hot! You’d better sleep with them under your pillow, because I’m totally scheming about driving up your way to steal them!

  14. yay! glad I could help you decide but you made a good choice! excited for you to get them!

    I also bought shoes, but what else is new? šŸ˜‰ I bought a pair of Prada’s at Barneys and then ordered two pairs of Louboutins (from Barneys) online. They are on their way to me right now šŸ™‚

  15. I SOO have a boot fetish – I’ve got a collection and it’s still growing. Your boots are cute! You should take a photo of yourself when you wear them out!

    Karen O.

  16. I love them! They are so cute!

  17. Let’s hear it for DEALS! whoooo hoooo! šŸ™‚

  18. Amazing boots!!!! Great choice!!! I went a little crazy on Cyber monday…. and the deal just keep coming! šŸ™‚ Good luck on your exam!

  19. those boots are utterly FABULOUS! Sounds like you raked up a lot of good deals! I finally broke down and bought the black & white Anne Klein houndstooth coat that I have been coveting forever…and I’m quite happy I did šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

