I <3 YOU!

Sweet long lost sister of mine, Katie of She’s Lump awarded me with another wonderful award this past week. Thanks sis!!! 🙂

I am so blessed and thankful to be awarded by my peers that I ❤ and respect so much!

proximidade_blog_award
This award states: This blog invests and believes in the PROXIMITY – nearness in space, time and relationships!
These blogs are exceedingly charming. These kind bloggers aim to find and be friends. They are not interested in prizes or self-aggrandizement. Our hope is that when the ribbons of these prizes are cut, even more friendships are propagated. Please give more attention to these writers! Deliver this award to eight bloggers who must choose eight more and include this cleverly-written text into the body of their award.

These people are near and dear to my heart. Thank you for all that you do! Your blogs are fabulous, and deserve all the recognition in the world!!! Not only are they phenomenal bloggers, but they’re wonderful people to who’ve assisted me, and left footprints on my heart!

Cindy K, @ Quaint Handmade

Julia, @ The Red Otter Shop

Melisa, @ The Lil Bee

Callie, @ Grayson: a different shade of grey

Maegan, @ Little House On Green

Anne, @ The City Sage

Jennifer, @ Pink Heels

Chris, @ Reverie

8 Responses

  1. Thank you so much Candi! What kind words…I’m smiling from the inside out 🙂

    And I feel honored to be in such good company too! I know almost every lovely lady on this list, and they are wonderful indeed!

  2. congrats.
    and congrats to Chris and Anne whose blogs I love as well!
    well-deserved.

    (i’m not familiar with the other blogs, but i will check them out now.)

  3. thank you so much candi for the award and the kind words. i will also check out the blogs that are new to me, but congrats to julia and melisa who i do know! thanks again, i enjoy your blog and lovely photos so much.

  4. Oh thank you so much 🙂 This made my morning!

  5. oh lady you know you deserve this award! YOU ARE FABULOUS!

  6. Candi, thank you! Such sweet words, you are a gem and I am so glad to call you friend. xoxo 🙂

  7. Candi,
    again, you make me smile:)
    thank you for the kind words you made my day fill with sunshine (it’s cold and drab outside)
    xx

  8. Aw, you little munchkin, thank you! I’m touched. I actually JUST got this award not two weeks ago and it still makes me smile. I got tagged by I Heart You the other day, so I’m working on that post today. Will toss it up soonest. Thanks again, Candi:)

Leave a Reply

