I <3 You 2!

Wooohooo I am so excited to receive this award from my buddy Callie, of Grayson: a different shade of grey. Callie is awesome and has inspired so many posts, especially my floral posts! She has to be one of the most positive people I have ever met, and I’m privileged to call her friend. Plus she has a Weimaraner!!!!!!!!! 🙂 Thank you Callie!

Thank you for this Creative & Inspirational Blog Award!

picture8

Now I have the pleasure of choosing 7 bloggers who inspire me (when in fact ALL of you inspire me.) I just have to get more awards so I can keep recognizing everyone in my blog roll! 🙂

My long lost sister, Kate of She’s Lump

Piper of Steak & Cakes

Kay of Apartment tbd, etc

Fifi of Fifi Flowers Decor

Jamie of PineappleLuv

Amy of Montague

Tiffany of I Am Style-Ish

14 Responses

  1. Congrats on your award 🙂

  2. this is very cute. i love it

  3. How lovely 🙂 Callie is such a gem, I agree!

  4. awwww I heart you, sister!! thank you much!! 🙂

  5. Excellent! Well deserved award – obviously this is award week for you – it’s like early Christmas. White roses are so gorgeous. I always have them in my Christmas arrangements believe it or not.

  6. Aww, congratulations!

  7. Aww, congratulations!

  8. congrats on your awards! you deserve it! and thank you for passing one along to me! you are too sweet 🙂

  9. Candi,
    you as so sweet with your kind words! Thank you for being you!
    xxx much love
    callie

  10. congrats! i really enjoy your blog – it’s well deserved. and thank YOU for bestowing me with this award. creative and inspirational – wow – thank you 🙂

    p.s.
    floating shelves are ones that don’t have any visible hardware – so it literally looks like a shelf is floating on the wall. great for small spaces because it doesn’t take up floor space 🙂 they’re sold everywhere nowadays from ikea to big budget places.

  11. THANK YOU… you do know that I share my awards with you!
    SHipping you flower cards soooooon I promise… they are packaged and sitting right here.

  12. Aw, I feel so loved! Thanks so much for recognizing me – you are my inspirational read, too!

  13. Happy Thanksgiving, Candi! I actually can’t wait to have some days off and check out these other blogs that inspire you.

    Thank you so much – you are a bright, shining gift for a lot of us!!

Leave a Reply

