Call Me GODDESS!

My lovely friend and mentor, Jennifer at Pink Heels chose me to be the subject of one of her Goddess posts. If you’ve never met Jennifer, or haven’t visited her blog, you really are missing out. I am truly thankful that I stumbled on her blog because it has truly changed my life. Not only has she made me a better businessperson, but I am a better person for knowing her. She has taught me to be tougher, and that it’s okay to not be the person everyone expects me to be. My life has changed over the last couple of months, and for her I am eternally grateful.

I would have asked Ms. Jennifer which flower she likes but she has always liked my sweet pea photos from way back in my blogger days πŸ™‚

PS J- You’re getting a surprise very soon.

 "Peace within, love between, compassion all around."  The DIVINELY FABULOUS, Jennifer of Pink Heels

As quoted by the divinely fabulous Jennifer at Pink Heels, “Peace within, love between, compassion all around.”

11 Responses

  1. thank you so much for your thoughts and prayers. We are OK now and I hope weather will calm down. You are very kind -Thank you XXX Viera

  2. Candi for all the flowers you give me (and others) every day!

    I give you this award!!!!!
    http://calliegrayson.blogspot.com/2008/11/award-creative-inspiration-flowers.html

    much love!
    callie

  3. aw, i love that quote. πŸ™‚

  4. Those sweet peas are simply gorgeous!

  5. Wow, with a review like that how could I not go check this site out immediately?

  6. that’s awesome! congrats.

  7. Congrats! I love the photo you included, as always.

  8. Congrats and lovely photo!

  9. that’s so awesome!! πŸ™‚

  10. Thank you for the kind words Candi. You are an absolutely wonderful woman. I am so proud of everything that you have accomplished over the past few months. It hasn’t been easy but you did it!

Leave a Reply

