Pet Love

When it comes to our pets, we want the best for them. Lucky Fiona’s etsy shop has the perfect stylish dog and cat collars to keep your beloved family member safe, and fashionable at the same time. Most importantly at affordable prices!!! Thank you Shannon, for allowing me to post these gorgeous collars. There are still many more in her shop. I know you’ll love them. Lucy goosie loves them too 🙂

Even better……

This week they are having a SALE!!!

BUY 2 COLLARS GET 1 FREE!!!!

The Rannygazoo

The Rannygazoo

Rannygazoo

The Lotus

The Lotus

LOTUS

For the festive dog……

The Holly Jolly

The Holly Jolly

HOLLY JOLLY

The Jack Frost

The Jack Frost

JACK FROST

The Frosty Paws

The Frosty Paws

FROSTY PAWS

For your Feline Child……

Custom Kitty Collars

Custom Kitty Collars

CUSTOM KITTY COLLAR

Isn't she the cutest. Reminds me of baby Chloe and Kendall. I miss them so much!

Isn't she the cutest ever. Shannon, I will gladly take her! I miss my Chloe and Kendall!!

13 Responses

  1. Oh these collars are so beautiful! I must check them now. Have a wonderful weekend dear! xo

  2. Those are super cute, like pretty little necklaces for our pets! My cats absolutely will not wear collars, I tried when they were kittens, it was a horrible couple days (I shudder at the memories). But, they are indoor kitties so at least they’re safe inside. I honestly think they are afraid of the front door, good!

  3. I love these, I just need a dog! 😦

  4. where do you find this stuff?? I need to really check out Etsy. These collars are WAY CUTE. I know my Chunk and Chloe would look fabulous in them. 😉

  5. These are SO sweet and stylish! They make me wish more than ever that I could get a puppy…I’ll just have to come visit you and give yours lots of cuddles ;0

  6. i love these. gonna have to get some for my sis’s cats and doggie for x-mas. they will be more stylish than she is.
    🙂

  7. Her collar is my favorite I think 🙂

  8. Oh great collars!! I love the green holly one. Unfortunately my cats would continuously walk backwards trying to get one off. 🙂

  9. If only they made a harness. My little pooch doesn’t wear a collar. She is too sophisticated…she needs a harness. : ) LOL

  10. i think sassy needs a new collar or two well three! we could changed them out depending on her mood!

  11. Oh, these are great! You know my two pups are still wearing their “Fall Collars” from Fall ’07- how terrible, right? 😉 It is probably about time I indulge in some new ones for them. Thanks for sharing!

  12. These are awesome! I am always trying to find fun new collars and tehse are some of the best I have seen. The first two are soo much fun. Maybe Tally and Colin have a new stocking stuffer:)

  13. love, love. Mr. French would kill me if I purchased anymore animal accessories. xo

Leave a Reply

