Love to Love ya

I broke down, but I had good reason…Revolve Clothing who already offers free 2-3 day shipping sent me a 30% off coupon, and I had to splurge a bit. You see, I am a recovering shop-a-holic, and my wardrobe isn’t as great as it once was. I’m sorry long lost sister, Kate…I know I agreed with you a little bit ago when I stated that I have the ability to not purchase stuff in my online shopping cart. I usually have willpower but today it’s a different story. A few of you know I create scarves which I sell on etsy, but these my friends by Love Quotes are completely different. I have a plethora of hand knit scarves, but none that have actually been worn by thee Ashlee Simpson. I know! What took me so long???? With that being said…..here is my cool scarf that I should be receiving soon! But if you’re looking for a cozy, warm and highly fashionable hand knit one, please feel free to leave me a comment, and I will provide you the link to my shop.

Love Quote Scarf in Peacock

Love Quote Scarf in Peacock

lquo-wa24_v2-bigLove Quotes Peacock Scarf

16 Responses

  1. let me tell you, sister… I went MAD at that sale. MAD I tell you! Two pairs of 7s, a pair of citizens and two Paige Premiums. I’m spent, I tell you! Spent! Between them and Saks I’m beginning to think my closet could rival a celebrity’s! (okay, okay… a MINOR celeb, but still!)

    I love the scarf you chose. LOVE it. I feel like I have too many to justify a new scarf, but that particular shade would do wonders for setting of an otherwise dull winter outfit. Peacock is such a lovely shade!

    Good to know I’m not the only one out there doing my part for the economy! πŸ˜›

  2. Oh my goodness I have been looking for a scarf like that for so long now. Not sure if I could afford it at that price, but it is truely stunning.

  3. Ooh, I love it! And that color – it’ll be gorgeous on you! I have been trying to shop for ideas for others for the holidays, but I just keep finding more and more items that I convince myself I must have!

  4. I LOVE this and I have a weakness for scarves but unfortunatle my bank account won’t accomodate πŸ™‚ Enjoy it…the color is GORGEOUS!

  5. Gorgeous scarf, the color is stunning!! What is this online shopping site “revolve clothing” that you write of? I must check it out . . . I feel like I live under a rock sometimes 😦

  6. I love it! I haven’t shopped in a long long time and seriously suffering a little withdrawal!

  7. Its so lovely and the color is wow, thatΒ΄s all I can say:-

    I hope you hav a wonderful time!

    Hugs Gunilla in Singapore

  8. Missed you too!! xoxoxo

  9. Oh I love it!!! Can you send me the link to your Etsy shop? I’d love to see your scarves!!

    Have a wonderful day!

    Michelle πŸ™‚

  10. Thanks for stopping by my blog today!

    That color is one of my favorites…enjoy wearing it!

  11. uh HELLO?! You had to get that scarf!! you will totally rock it. πŸ™‚ I love it, sister!

  12. I love this color. Peacock is the perfect name for it! Anyways, I wanted to tag you to share 6 unique things about yourself! πŸ™‚

  13. That scarf is so pretty! I love the color!

  14. adore this and the color! Have been wanting one of these for the longest time. I may have to take advantage of one of my revolve coupons I have!

  15. Hmmmm i really would LOVE this in red….for my mom. : )

    Jen Ramos
    ‘100% Recycled DESIGNER Cards & More’
    http://www.madebygirl.com
    madebygirl.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

