Paper & Ink Studio

As many of you know, I’m looking to open my photography shop soon. When I opened my first shop, I went into it without thinking, and have regretted that. This time around I’m more prepared, and going in with both eyes and ears open! I never ordered business cards for my knit goods, as I never saw anything that really caught my eye, and was in my price range. Well, that was until Saturday evening when stumbled on Paper & Ink Studio’s etsy page. This shop makes me wish I had a multitude of shops where I could order cards like they’re going out of style!!! The best part about their business cards is they’re double sided and you can change the colors if you so choose. It doesn’t get much better than this! I love them all, but have a design I’m leaning towards. Can you guess which ones they are? 

Besides business cards, Paper & Ink Studio are right up our alley, as they offer chic stationery and beautiful invitations. This shop is too gorgeous to pass up!!!

Herringbone Calling Cards
Herringbone Calling Cards

Herringbone Calling Cards

 

Art Deco l Call Cards
Art Deco l Call Cards

Art Deco l Call Cards

 

 

2x2 Square Call Me Cards Set of 50
2×2 Square Call Me Cards Set of 50

2×2 Square Call Me Cards Set of 50

 

 

Chandelier Call Me Cards - Set of 100
Chandelier Call Me Cards – Set of 100

Chandelier Call Me Cards – Set of 100

 

 

Damask Call Me Cards II - Set of 100
Damask Call Me Cards II – Set of 100

Damask Call Me Cards II – Set of 100

 

 

Kate Call Me Cards - Set of 100
Kate Call Me Cards – Set of 100

Kate Call Me Cards

 

 

Retro Chair Call Me Cards - Set of 100 Cards
Retro Chair Call Me Cards – Set of 100 Cards

Retro Chair Call Me Cards – Set of 100 Cards

21 Responses

  1. these are gorgeous, i love the 2×2 Square and Damask, in fact, i love them all! a photography shop, how exciting, your photos are so beautiful, you’ll do great! keep us posted 🙂

    Tina x

  2. OK, these are great. I know a thing or two about stationery and this gal’s got it going on. I’m heading over to check out her shop right now.

  3. ooh, hard to choose. the chandelier. the damask. the chair…so many FAB cards. congrats on the new venture. i’m sure it will be a huge hit!

    Ursula

  4. Great cards. I like the Rebecca.

  5. I love the 2×2 call me cards – I might want some of those. So cute!! Have you decided on a name for your new etsy shop? xo.

  6. I love the Art Deco and the Kate Call Me cards! Too cute, I want to get cards, but not because I have a shop or anything – just to pass out for those whom want to enjoy my company! Hope that didn’t sound bad, haha!

  7. ooh, they’re all really good. I bet they feel good too. i’m kind of loving the aqua with black/white background. …damask.

  8. Those are all gorgeous! I love them all, really. I’m not sure I could pick a favorite. The floral card would be perfect with all your floral photos though!

  9. I’m also on the hunt for bsiness cards. Thanks for the ideas : )

    All the best with your shop. I know that it will be a success.

    xox

  10. We have been thinking it was time to update our business cards and these look fantastic. Will visit them after I finish browsing your great blog!
    Good luck with your new shop.

  11. those business cards are beautiful.
    i gotta hurry up and start my own business so that i can get my hands on those beautiful business cards!

  12. Oh – I love the rebecca cards and the damask ones as well! Thanks for sharing – I might just head on over…

  13. Oh, lovely lovely! There’s something so ladylike about all of these, but businesslike too! I think the ‘Kate’ cards are my fave—I’m a sucker for pink!

    Can’t wait to see how yours turn out, not to mention that I can’t wait for the SHOP to open. Woohoo! Where do I get in line? 🙂

  14. Wow, those are all so beautiful! There’s just something about a well designed business card…

  15. i was just thinking about cards for the holiday. now you have inspired me to start looking.

  16. those are beautiful! One day I will need business cards…. 😉

    I gave you an award on my blog.

  17. OMG I love all of these cards. THey are so gorgeous! Even some of these as stationary would be lovely.

  18. I would say Kate or Rebecca would be your choices? Hope you are feeling better kiddo. Every once in a while we need to step back and take a breather. This blogworld can be addictive and you need to take care of yourself.
    I’m looking forward to seeing your photography. What regrets did you have about your first shop?
    Lisa & Alfie

  19. I LOVE all of these.

    I need some Mom cards!

    “Oh, you want to set up a playdate? Here, take my card…”

    Love it.

  20. I love that you are sharing your favorite etsy business owners with us. I don’t have time to search through all of them. However, I always have time to read your blog!

  21. these are so pretty! i’ve been shopping around for some business cards too, and dropped them a note after browsing your post =), thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

