Just Beautiful!

I fell in love with Turtle Papers etsy shop months ago. Her gorgeous personalized stationery, festive Christmas cards, and hip tees are sure to please everyone on your list! Here are a few samples of her work. She has much, much, much more in her gorgeous shop!!! Please take a look, you’ll be thrilled you did 🙂

Turtle Papers

il_fullxfull43737837

20 Personalized Initials Whimsy Flat Note

il_fullxfull32956518

Set of 20 Personalized Flat Note Silhouette Girl

il_fullxfull37240909

Set of 6 Folded Peace on Earth Holiday Cards

il_fullxfull42217714

6 Folded Berry and Aqua Holiday Deers Card

il_fullxfull22066304-1_

il_fullxfull26094776

Silkscreen Butterflies and Flowers Periwinkle Lab Tee

16 Responses

  1. Those are to die for! Love!

  2. Oh wow these are lovely!!

  3. Although all form of notes are a wonderful gesture, whether it be through email or handwritten, there is something special about receiving a note on a beautiful piece of paper. For whatever reason, it feels even more special.

  4. ooooh lovely! I’m digging the cute baby tee. 🙂

  5. Oh I love her work! She is so talented and I can’t wait to snatch up some of her personalized stuff just as soon as I’ve run out of my current stationary! 🙂

  6. they are so pretty.

  7. i agree! i have had them in my fav shops for awhile now, i think the personalized stationary cards would make great christmas presents for other gals, better than the typical bath products!

  8. that baby shirt is soooooooo cute!

  9. I think I’ve seen these before, back when I was looking for someone to do our Save the Date cards. Her work is amazing, and I love everything she does!

  10. great find candi! thanks for sharing. i am all about pretty paper and cards!
    love them all.
    callie

  11. Such pretty papers, I love cards, I’m going to need to check this shop out, thanks for sharing!

    I wish that baby tee was adult size, so cute!

  12. These are so pretty!

  13. ohhh baby girl clothes are so addicting…once you start you can’t stop!

  14. These are simply charming. I love silhouettes to begin with, and these are such a fun and fresh take on their graphic appeal!

    I’ve got to get my hands on those holiday cards 😉

  15. That shirt is adorable and the note cards are too! They are so simple yet colorful. Lovely.

  16. That is such a cute T! I am going to check to see if they have anything for boys!

Leave a Reply

