Happy Pumpkin Day

I’m trying to be a good sport today, with the loss of the camera and all. To make matters worse when I went off to bed last night, I looked out my bedroom window and my trunk was open. Nobody opened the trunk, and there was storm water pouring in. I don’t know what I did yesterday into the whee morning, but my karma hasn’t been the greatest. Well, I guess things could be worse, because I normally DON’T look out my bedroom window at night. I hope my new car won’t smell like mildew when it dries.

I'll bet living in a nudist colony takes all the fun out of Halloween.  ~Author Unknown
I’ll bet living in a nudist colony takes all the fun out of Halloween.  ~Author Unknown
6 Responses

  1. wow I really hope the weekend is better for you!

    I heard baking soda and charcoal helps get rid of the mildew smell, just in case.

  2. Oh I hope you have wonderful weekend and Halloween to change your luck! 🙂 xo

  3. You and me both had a bad week . . . bummer! Hope this weekend things turn around for you and it all gets better! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  4. okay, thee moon must be in a weird place, since you and maegan and I have had a really bad week. I am making a statement that this weekend starts a better week for all of us!!!!! it will be better.
    callie

  5. Aww I’m sorry about the car. But I hope you at least had a good Halloween!

  6. Oh no – hope things go well!

Leave a Reply

