31!

I initially stated that I would post once a day for the month of October…which would mean that this would end tonight. I don’t know about you, but I am really liking these posts, so I’m going to keep at it!

Thank you to Chris of Reverieblog, and Cindy of Quaint Handmade for all of their generous camera help today. They truly are experts in their field!!! With all this camera talk I’ve decided I need to get a better photo printer as well. If anyone would like to offer their suggestions for a printer which prints professional quality photos, please comment or email me as I would greatly appreciate it!

 "The beginning of knowledge is the discovery of something we do not understand." Frank Herbert

“The beginning of knowledge is the discovery of something we do not understand.”~ Frank Herbert

11 Responses

  1. i’m sorry you are having technology challenges – ugh. but, your flowers are still so pretty. i’d be interested in learning about that type of printer, too.

  2. yes, continue…… i like getting flowers everyday!
    callie

  3. Gorgeous flower!!!! Thanks for thinking of Mina!

  4. Thank you for kind comment on your blog. The photos of the flowers on your blog are lovely, as are your inspirational quotes! I look forward to enjoying more flowers regularly 🙂

    I’m sorry to hear about your camera troubles….in terms of printers, I recently purchased a Canon for printing photos, and I’m not terribly happy with the quality. I’ve heard good things about Lexmark, but I don’t have much firsthand experience. Alas, I still print my photos the “old fashioned” way via Snapfish 😉

  5. i adore tearose.

  6. I’m a fan of HP printers personally.
    Your flower photos are lovely!

  7. Thank you all 😛

  8. What a beautiful pick…and I love that quote!

  9. Lovely photos! I also am a fan of HP photo printers.

  10. I’ve really been enjoying these especially the quotes!

  11. Which camera have you decided on?? 🙂

Leave a Reply

