Berkus Does HSN!

It’s no secret that I love Nate Berkus. I blame him for my new love of design, and my fascination with buying a piece of coral for my shelf! Did you know that my man, Nate is selling furniture and home decor on the Home Shopping Network? That’s right, you can buy Nate on HSN! Here are a few photos from his fabulous new line!

This particular chair can be customized in a variety of colors/fabrics

This particular chair can be customized in a variety of colors/fabrics

Slipper Chair

Metallic Sequin Pillow

Metallic Mix Decorative Pillow

Patmus Sequined Ikat Decorative Pillow

Velvet Studio Sofa

All Photos Are Courtesy Of Nate Berkus & HSN

10 Responses

  1. I just love Nate Berkus, too! My dream is to finish my interior design degree at Harrington Interior Design School in Chicago, and then go work for him!

    These are gorgeous pieces!

  2. Metallic Pillows! Metallic Pillows! Metallic Pillows! want.

  3. I love Nate, too. I wish he’d come and help me with my house! I didn’t know about the HSN thing, so thanks for clueing me in. Good to know! -Julia 🙂

  4. I want, no wait, MUST HAVE that sequined pillow. Love it!

  5. Those pillows are so cool!

  6. seriously? how great is that sofa?

  7. ooooh – the ikat pillow and velvet loveseat are gorge!

  8. I love Nate and his designs!

  9. I want that blue sofa. I NEED IT. 🙂

  10. That sofa is amaaaaazing.

Leave a Reply

