Yay Weekend!

I am so ready for the weekend even if it means spending it at the dealership 😦 My lease is up at the beginning of November, so I’m praying everything goes well. I know things could be worse, so I’ll gladly waste a few hours browsing cars. Hope you had a great Friday!

This week has been long and stressful. So I figured I’d quote my idol, since Sir Charles always puts things into perspective and me in a better mood!

 "The main thing to do is relax and let your talent do the work." Charles Barkley

"The best thing to do is relax and let your talent do the work"~ Chucky Barkley

10 Responses

  1. hello there- thank you for passing by my blog.
    I have been enjoying yours today, and you mention at the beginnin your other blog? Where are you from? have a nice weekend
    Asiye

  2. Oh what a great quote! I love your photos and flowers. Thanks for stopping by my blog =) I’m following you!

  3. i just want to make sure i got the right chuck – did charles barkley say that. it is great advice.

  4. I love your banner and all your antique English roses! Gorgeous!

  5. I’m so sorry about everything! You sound terribly stressed – so listen to Charles and give yourself a treat, relax, and enjoy your weekend!

  6. enjoy the weekend candi. lovely photo, the wheel barrel is fantasitc!!!!
    everything will work out.
    xx
    callie

  7. I’m sorry to hear you’ve had a hard week – hope the weekend is just what you need! I love this beautiful image you’ve posted. Thanks for stopping by yesterday – please come again!

  8. Hi Dear! Hope your day at the dealership was positive and productive. Hang in there! 🙂

  9. What an adorable little wagon. I love the color! Good luck shopping for your car 🙂

  10. thanks for stopping by! this is such a great post. i love the worn out look of the wheel barrel.

Leave a Reply

