I’m A QUIRK!

Visual Vamp tagged me a few weeks ago to list 6 quirky things about myself. I’d like to first and foremost apologize for taking so long to complete this!

1) I’m such a gemini. At times I can go with the flow while other times, I have to be in control.

2) I hate feet, they gross me out. I appreciate all they do for me, but I hate looking at them. I get grossed out when people touch their feet in front of me. YUCK! Babies feet are okay, but other than them….please don’t touch them in front of me!

3) I am afraid of being trapped…in life and in general!

4) I am not the cleanest person in the world, but my closet is organized by size, length, color and season!

5) Every night I say dios le bendiga to my grandma…and won’t leave until she says the same thing to me. I always feel better knowing that I’m being blessed!

6) I run from clutter.

I’m tagging:

She’s Lump

A Bird In The Hand

Little House On Green

A Southern Girl In The City

Grayson: A Different Shade Of Grey

Red Otter

and since I don’t play by the rules at times…I’d like to add one more person

The Everyday Adventures of Me in the City

If anybody else would like to play along please be my guest…you all know I wanted to tag all of you!

10 Responses

  1. You are so cute 🙂 I love that you run from clutter and hate feet!

    Thanks for the tag, darlin’! Hopefully I’ll grab my chance and post about it this week!

    By the way, I adore your music taste, we’re all over Elvis and Josh at the Christmas time too!

  2. Psht. I hate feet TOO. All I ask in life is that people keep them away from me. I once went postal on an airplane because the A-hole behind me took off his shoes & tried to prop his feet on my arm rest….

  3. Thanks Julia for participating!

    Oh Lynette, I would have died. That is so horrible!!!!!!!!!!

  4. lol …i am SUCH a Gemini too! hilarious and fear being trapped in a BIG way!

  5. Funny about the feet thing…I’m always talking about them and taking pictures of them. You must love my blog, lol!

    I say goodbye to all my pets in person AND in my mind when I leave the house (have I mentioned this before?). I feel weird leaving if I don’t give them the proper silent goodbye! I think it’s that OCD running through me 🙂

  6. Thanks for the tag and linkey love!! I love how you organize your closet. I wish I was that kind of organized.

  7. Thanks for tagging me! I can’t wait to get to tackle this post! I hate feet as well…but my dad loves them! Gross.

  8. Thanks for the tag, I’ll have to tackle it when I get back from Chicago.

    ps – I’ll fend off any foot fetishists for you if you come organize my closet!

  9. FUN to learn about you. I have to ask… do you ever get pedicures? Do you paint your toes? Am I grossing you out? LOL… sorry… I just couldn’t imagine not running around with polish on my toes… lol… don’t hate me.

  10. OH! I’m tagged! 🙂

    i hate clutter. It could possibly make me go insane.

Leave a Reply

