Happy 88th!!!!!!

Happy 88th Birthday Grandma Margarita!!!!

Grandma making corn tamales over the summer

Grandma making corn tamales over the summer

Grandma stole my cap and gown lol!

Grandma stole my cap and gown lol!

)

grandma modeling πŸ™‚

If you couldn’t tell by the photos, there is never a dull moment with my grandma. Love her more than she knows….even though I’m afraid her comments will one day get us shot!!!!

Since I didn’t post one yesterday and in honor of this great gal I call GRANDMA…here are two photos!!! Have a great Friday!!!

 A grandmother is a little bit parent, a little bit teacher, and a little bit best friend.  ~Author Unknown

A grandmother is a little bit parent, a little bit teacher, and a little bit best friend. ~Author Unknown

"Dance like no one's watching, sing like no one's listening, love like you'll never get hurt, and live like it's heaven on Earth!" Source Unknown

"Dance like no one's watching, sing like no one's listening, love like you'll never get hurt, and live like it's heaven on Earth!" Source Unknown

12 Responses

  1. Purple is my favorite color…I actually have that color on today…I love that bedroom!

    Take pictures of the bedding so we can see!!

  2. awww too sweet! grandma is beautiful!

  3. She is precious! Happy Birthday, grandma!

  4. oh, goodness! your grandmother is beautiful! i hope i look that good when i am a grandmother!

    she is definitely 88 years young!

  5. happy birthday to your gorgeous grandma!

  6. Happy, Happy Birthday to Grandma!

    Now, you two don’t get into too much trouble celebrating! πŸ™‚

  7. ohhhh! that’s the sweetest ever!

  8. How wonderful! She looks like a real spitfire πŸ™‚

  9. Happy Birthday Grandma! I love that she still colors her hair – that will be me one day!

  10. Happy birthday to your Grandma!! She is so cute πŸ™‚

  11. Happy Birthday Grandma! She looks like a lot of fun!!! πŸ™‚

  12. Oh, I love your blog! It’s so pretty.

    Your grandma looks awesome. I miss my Mama the most.

    ~Z

Leave a Reply

