Lucky 13!

Hope you’re enjoying your Monday. I’m watching The Hills and thinking I need a life lol!

  Finish each day and be done with it. You have done what you could; some blunders and absurdities have crept in; forget them as soon as you can. Tomorrow is a new day; you shall begin it serenely and with too high a spirit to be encumbered with your old nonsense. -- Ralph Waldo Emerson

Finish each day and be done with it. You have done what you could; some blunders and absurdities have crept in; forget them as soon as you can. Tomorrow is a new day; you shall begin it serenely and with too high a spirit to be encumbered with your old nonsense. -- Ralph Waldo Emerson

9 Responses

  1. Gorgeous flowers! Thanks so much for commenting on my blog today – I couldn’t find the old comment from last month where you had given me your new URL. I lost you but now I found you again!

  2. ha! i have that quote up in my work area in the office!!! i read it each time i have a rough busy crazy day! love it! it brings my day into perspective.
    your photo is amazing by the way!
    i love those flowers -dahlia’s are one of my favs, so pretty.

  3. i love that flower dahlia 🙂 but also the name Dahlia

  4. it’s ok… I need a life too because I watch The Hills every single Monday. 😉

  5. I love your photo! And every Monday night, I am watching The Hills also. My husband doesn’t watch it with me, but he has seen it and last night he said, “I hope Spencer is a jerk on tonight’s episode, so you can have more entertainment”.

  6. haha – i watched the hills too…i had too…for work…. 🙂

  7. absolutely beautiful!

  8. Wow! This is fabulous!

Leave a Reply

