5 Reasons I love CALI!!!

I was tagged by Tiffany, of- I Am Style-ish which happens to be one of my favorite blogs. Thank you Tiffany!

List 5 Things you LOOOOOVE about your state-

1) The climate. I love living in California! I live in the valley, so no humidity (yay for my frizzy hair), it’s still in the 80’s in October, and absolutely gorgeous!

2) Everything grows really well here!!!

3) The beauty of San Francisco

4) The bright blue shores of (my favorite) Lake Tahoe

5) Last, but definitely not least….my wonderful alma mater. I love you with all my heart!!!

Sacramento State University

Now it’s my job to tag five more!

Visual Vamp

Reverie

Callie Grayson

Steak and Cakes

Little House On Green

14 Responses

  1. oh boy, i’m convinced by those fantastic photos!

  2. thanks for the tag!
    i miss california so much!
    i will be out there visiting my family in december and I can not wait!
    have a great day.
    cg

  3. i am jealous that it is still 80 degrees in october! I’m wearing leggings with boots today it’s so cold!

    thanks for playing along 🙂

  4. you make a good argument 😉

  5. I love, love, LOVE California! I’m always so jealous of other Cali gardeners who can grow so much. I’m just a little too far north and coastal. Oh well, great excuse for a greenhouse, right?

  6. Yippee, thanks for the tag, this will be a fun one to play! 🙂

  7. you take really amazing photos!!!! like really. lol, that was so valley girl…ahahahah

  8. Thanks for the tag!! I’m busy thinking of reasons I love NE…so I’ll be posting shortly! And ps, I love Cali, too!

  9. Cool! Thanks for tagging me (again). Love the pix, as always. I’ll get to that post soon. Gotta think of some things about Illinois. Hmmm…

  10. This makes me so jealous. I want to move to California…if I could afford it. I visited a friend in SF in July and it was great…and freezing cold.

  11. I LOVE CALI too! The Lake Tahoe pics are AMAZING! Are you in the San Fernando Valley??

  12. Cali rocks! Especially the no humidity part! Lake Tahoe is one of my favorite places in the world. It’s so beautiful and peaceful.

  13. I love that picture of SF! SO gorgeous. Sorry I have been bad about commenting – I have been really busy around here with work and home. I love your vintage finds – that bed is AMAZING! Hope you are well!

  14. Nice post about California! You did a good job!

Leave a Reply

