SO EXCITED!!!!

I’m so excited and I just cannot hide it! Up until recently I didn’t have the respect for antiques they so deserve…I know slap me! Thanks to ALL of my blogger friends, I have a newfound appreciation for vintage that my mom, and her friends have been trying to rub off on me for years!!!! What does that say about all of you???! πŸ™‚

Anyhow, manana I’m getting up before the sun rises to go to an antique street fair! I can’t even wait. I’m hoping I’ll get lucky and find a bamboo chair, or something inspiring to put on my new rack. Literally I wish I had a new rack, but lack of $$$ means I’m not going there lol!

I’m super excited to be able to cozy up in my UGGS

I heart UGGS!

I heart UGGS!

Uggs

And one of my pretty scarves. I loved the ones I have on etsy, so much I had to make myself one!

Even though it’s chilly I wish I could find my true religions 😦

(

I miss my true religions 😦

Besides planning my outfit, I hope I get a good night’s sleep so I’m not Miss Cranky! My apologies to my Mama in advance. Geeeeeeeeeeeeeeez I forgot the most important of them all, my single shot caramel venti caramel macchiatto with extra caramel and whipped cream, and a Red Velvet cupcake. Did you know starbucks carries these now??? I had no idea, that’s what I get for always going through the drive through!

I hope I find some goodies. Keep your fingers crossed πŸ™‚ Have a good night!!!

4 Responses

  1. This blogging world has got me addicted to antique/resale items and crafts! I love it, it’s so inspiring. I hope you find some good stuff!

  2. Oh my gosh, we need to hang out! I totally want to wear my fav jeans, UGGS!!, cozy top, coffee treat in hand and stroll an antique street fair – so much fun!

    Can’t wait to see what treasures you find; have fun! πŸ™‚

  3. Oh. Nice new blog. You’ve made a terrific new spot here. Congratulations. Happy weekend.

  4. I also heard Starbucks is carrying some sort of Salted Caramel flavor something-or-other. That sounds soooo good!

Leave a Reply

