Friday!!!

I don’t know if any of you know anything about wordpress, but I am bummed….it won’t let me leave comments on blogs anymore. 😦 If it continues to act this way, I’m going back to blogger. I like typepad but I refuse to pay to have a blog! Just note, I am being silenced! I want to leave you all comments and tell you how much I love your posts….but I’m being (in the words of Rachel Zoe) shut it down!

Change your thoughts and you can change your world. – Norman Vincent Peale

10 Responses

  1. Awww – that sucks! I was s=wondering why you switched to wordpress anyway….

  2. I am so jealous that these stunning flowers pics are from your garden . . . on to have a yard and garden and pretty flowers. You are so lucky! Thanks for sharing them 🙂

  3. beautiful photos!
    hope you can start commenting again, sorry i can’t help with wordpress:(
    -cg

  4. I hope you figure the wordpress thing out…lovely flowers.

  5. i hope you get it figured out, as your new blog is so lovely.

  6. Oh no, bummer about the comment issue. I hope you’re able to work it out. I love the photo.

  7. Wow, that’s horrible. I hope it gets fixed, and soon. Are you going to allow people to see Teal Chic anymore? I think you mentioned it was for your Etsy shop only, but I’d still like to see what you have to say about that part of your life (and how your scarves are going). When I try to click on it, it says for invited people only.

    I love this one though! Reminds me of mine a bit, so I feel at home 🙂

  8. I miss your comments; I hope it works soon 🙂

  9. I have no idea about wordpress. I’m pretty happy with blogger so far. More gorgeous flower pictures! Your yard must be absolutely filled with flowers. Happy Friday!

  10. Thank you all for your sweet comments. I have so many pictures I’ve taken lately. I think I actually have enough for the year. Who knows I may have to change this to a yearly/daily post rather than a month long segment! 🙂

    I am trying to figure out how to invite readers again. I promise I will get that up this weekend (hopefully tonight). For those of you who would like to be a reader on my other blog, please let me know so I can add your emails to it. Again, thank you all so much for the response on that matter, I had no idea what my other blog meant to all of you. I hope that in the next few months this one will be just as great! 🙂

Leave a Reply

