A Flower A DAY……..

will try it’s best to keep the stress away. I was busy in the yard today taking pictures. Turns out I was able to get 31 pictures I absolutely love. For the month of October I will post one a day, for a little inspiration. According to studies flowers have the power to clear ones mind, and make their day a little easier.  Since today is the 2nd, I will have to post two today….darn! 😉

I was born in the summer of MY 27th year
Comin’ home to a place I’D never been before
I left yesterday behind ME, you might say I was born again
You might say I found a key for every door. John Denver (as interpreted by yours truly)

4 Responses

  1. Oh how beautiful! I’m so excited that buying flowers and making arrangements are on my list today. These will be my first real fall arrangements of the year! I also LOVE the mulch in this picture. It makes a fabulous background.

  2. hi, dolce chic!
    love the new blog.
    for some reason the link you gave me in your last comment didn’t work, so i finally found you by clicking on one of your comments at belle maison!
    i will add your new blog link to my blog now.

    these flowers are gorgeous!
    so glad you will post flowers once a day.
    they are very cheerful!

  3. Love the flowers, as always! Can’t wait to see them all!

  4. Thanks gals! I appreciate the flower love! Hope you’re all having a wonderful day 🙂

Leave a Reply

